FP7 Logo

The EUPRIM-Net Project

Board Members

Scientific and Governmental Board (SGB)
  • Dr. Neil Almond, National Institute for Biological Standard and Control, UK
  • Dr. Ronald Bontrop (Vice Coordinator), Biomedical Primate Research Centre, The Netherlands
  • Dr. Guy Dubreuil, Station de Primatologie CNRS, France
  • Dr. David Farningham, MRC - Centre for Macaques, UK
  • Dr. Nicolas Herrenschmidt, Université de Strasbourg, Centre de Primatologie, France
  • Dr. Gemma Perretta, Istituto di Neurobiologia e Medicina Molecolare, Italy
  • Prof. Dr. Stefan Schlatt, Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster, Germany
  • Dr. Mats Spångberg, Swedish Institute for Infectious Disease Control
  • Prof. Stefan Treue (Coordinator), German Primate Center

Animal Welfare Committee (AWC)

  • The AWC is made of 3 members from France, UK, and the USA

User Selection Panel (USP)

  • The USP is made of 5 members from France, Germany, the Netherlands, and the USA

External Advisory Board (EAB)

  • The EAB is made of 5 members from France, Denmark, Switzerland, UK, and the USA

Ethics Adviser

  • EUPRIM-Net is given advice by an Ethics Adviser from Switzerland